Rise and Shine Yoga Classes
Rise and Shine Yoga Classes
Rise and Shine Yoga Classes
Rise and Shine Yoga Classes
Rise and Shine Yoga Classes

Rise and Shine Yoga Classes

Regular price $15.00 Sale price $300.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Online Live Rise and Shine Yoga Classes

Gentle yoga in the comfort of your home!

Rise and Shine Yoga with Kylene is a unique take on gentle yoga as it is geared around our mindset so we can strengthen our mind and body. 

*Tuesdays and Thursdays mornings,  we will start our day with a 30-minute gentle yoga practice! Classes are great for everyone - even those new to yoga!  

* Chair Yoga Classes are offered to those who need a little more support while enjoying all the benefits of our gentle yoga class.  Classes are offered Tuesdays and Fridays for 30 minutes.

Yoga and mindset training is a wonderful tool we can use in our life to ground us and ensure we are making ourselves a priority. We cannot be the person we were meant to be when our cup is empty. These classes will help you fill your cup and let you share your gifts with the world in a healthier and more joyful way!  

 

Details of the Virtual Live Classes:           

  • Gentle Yoga Classes offered on Tuesdays and Thursdays                                                 FIRST PRACTICE 7:30 AM EST | 6:30 AM CST | 5:30 AM MST | 4:30 AM PST                   SECOND PRACTICE 8:30 AM EST | 7:30 AM CST | 6:30 MST | 5:30 AM PST
  • Chair Yoga Classes offered on Wednesdays and Fridays                                             WEDNESDAYS 1:15 PM EST | 12:15 PM CST | 11:15 AM MST | 10:15 AM PST                 FRIDAYS 10:30 AM EST | 9:30 AM CST | 8:30 AM MST | 7:30 AM PST 

  • Practice Rise and Shine Yoga in the comfort of your own home. Just try to make the space you have available free of distractions, as this is your practice and your precious time, so let's make the most of it.

  • You will need to provide yourself with a yoga mat.  It is HIGHLY recommended  to have a blanket/pillow, yoga straps and yoga blocks for additional support during our classes.

    • 100% money-back guarantee - After you have attended the live training and put in the work, we know you will begin to feel stronger physically and mentally. If you are not satisfied and can truly say you put in the work, we will refund your money up to 30 days after attending the live class. We are sorry we are unable to refund the sessions for people who do not attend.


    Share this Product